Hockey School

2018 Winter/Spring Adult Hockey School

MT. CLEMENS ICE ARENA, MT. CLEMENS

Session Date Time
Session 1 Monday, Feb. 12 9:45 pm
Session 2 Monday, Feb. 19 9:45 pm
Session 3 Monday, Feb. 26 9:45 pm
Session 4 Monday, March 5 9:45 pm
Session 5 Monday, March 12 9:45 pm
Session 6 Monday, March 19 9:45 pm
Session 7 Monday, March 26 9:45 pm
No Class Monday, April 2 — 'Easter Monday Break'
Session 8 Monday, April 9 9:45 pm
Session 9 Monday, April 16 9:45 pm
Session 10 Monday, April 23 9:45 pm

* Note: Start times subject to change based on ice availability.

HEAD INSTRUCTOR

  • Daryl Arnold

ASSOCIATE INSTRUCTORS

  • Darren Allen
  • Joe Camarata

GOALIE INSTRUCTOR

  • Mark Gildersleeve

Interested in signing up? Need more information about MSE Adult Hockey Schools? Contact us at info@msehockey.com.

Michigan Sports Enterprises, Inc.

34400 Utica Road, Fraser, MI 48026
200 N. Groesbeck Highway, Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
3101 West Road, Trenton, MI 48183
14700 Reaume Parkway, Southgate, MI 48195
Visa MasterCard Discover American Express
© Copyright 2018. All rights reserved.