Hockey School

2017 Winter/Spring Adult Hockey School

MOUNT CLEMENS ICE ARENA, MOUNT CLEMENS, MICH.

Session Date Time
Session 1 Monday, Jan. 30 9:15 pm
Session 2 Monday, Feb. 6 9:15 pm
Session 3 Monday, Feb. 13 9:15 pm
Session 4 Monday, Feb. 20 9:15 pm
Session 5 Monday, Feb.27 9:15 pm
No Class, Monday, March 6 — "Midterm Break"
Session 6 Monday, March 13 9:15 pm
Session 7 Monday, March 20 9:15 pm
Session 8 Monday, March 27 9:15 pm
Session 9 Monday, April 3 9:15 pm
Session 10 Monday, April 10 9:15 pm

* Note: Start times subject to change based on ice availability.

HEAD INSTRUCTOR

  • Daryl Arnold

ASSOCIATE INSTRUCTORS

  • Darren Allen
  • Joe Camarata

GOALIE INSTRUCTOR

  • Steve Greaves

Interested in signing up? Need more information about MSE Adult Hockey Schools? Contact us at info@msehockey.com.

Michigan Sports Enterprises, Inc.

34400 Utica Road, Fraser, MI 48026
200 N. Groesbeck Highway, Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
3101 West Road, Trenton, MI 48183
14700 Reaume Parkway, Southgate, MI 48195
Visa MasterCard Discover American Express
© Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.