Hockey School

COMING THIS FALL: 2022-23 ADULT HOCKEY SCHOOLS!
Watch Our Homepage for Info and Details!

2022 Winter/Spring Adult Hockey School

MOUNT CLEMENS ICE ARENA, MOUNT CLEMENS, MICH.

Session Date Time
Session 1 Monday, Feb. 21 9:15 pm
Session 2 Monday, Feb. 28 9:15 pm
Session 3 Monday, March 7 9:15 pm
Session 4 Monday, March 14 8:15 pm
Session 5 Monday, March 21 8:15 pm
Session 6 Monday, March 28 9:15 pm
Session 7 Monday, April 4 9:15 pm
Session 8 Monday, April 11 9:15 pm
Session 9 Monday, April 18 9:15 pm
Session 10 Monday, April 25 9:15 pm

* Note: Start times subject to change based on ice availability.

HEAD INSTRUCTOR

  • Daryl Arnold

ASSOCIATE INSTRUCTORS

  • Jacob Buza
  • Joe Camarata
  • Cody Pemperton
  • Brad Tsvetkoff

GOALIE INSTRUCTOR

  • Jake Gorzelski
  • Anthony Lewis

Interested in signing up? Need more information about MSE Adult Hockey Schools? Contact us at info@msehockey.com.

2022 Winter/Spring Adult Hockey School

KENNEDY RECREATION CENTER, TRENTON, MICH.

Session Date Time
Session 1 Thursday, Feb. 17 8:30 pm * (See Important Note Below)
Session 2 Thursday, Feb. 24 8:25 pm
Session 3 Thursday, March 3 8:25 pm
Session 4 Thursday, March 10 8:25 pm
Session 5 Thursday, March 17 8:25 pm
Session 6 Thursday, March 24 8:25 pm
Session 7 Thursday, March 31 7:45 pm
Session 8 Thursday, April 7 8:25 pm
Session 9 Thursday, April 14 8:05 pm
Session 10 Thursday, April 21 8:05 pm

* IMPORTANT: Session 1 will be held at Lincoln Park Community Center, 3525 Dix Hwy, Lincoln Park. All other sessions at Kennedy Recreation Center in Trenton.

* Note: Start times subject to change based on ice availability.

HEAD INSTRUCTOR

  • Daryl Arnold

ASSOCIATE INSTRUCTORS

  • Patrick Karn
  • Steve Moore
  • Brian White

GOALIE INSTRUCTOR

  • Bobby McClellan
  • Mitch Zielinski

Interested in signing up? Need more information about MSE Adult Hockey Schools? Contact us at info@msehockey.com.

Michigan Sports Enterprises, Inc.

34400 Utica Road, Fraser, MI 48026
200 N. Groesbeck Highway, Mt. Clemens, MI 48043
3101 West Road, Trenton, MI 48183
14700 Reaume Parkway, Southgate, MI 48195
13333 Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI 48180
Visa MasterCard Discover American Express
© Copyright 2022. All rights reserved.